FIRST REFORMED UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES FOR 2018

PRESIDENT: Lindsay Sink

Vice President: Eddie Yates
Secretary: Doris Sink

Treasurer: Walter Hoffman

FI	חו	E	R	ς
	ᄓ	L	n	J

2016-17-18	John Smith	Sylvia Walser
2017-18-19	Lena Johnson	Lindsay Sink
2018-19-20	Doris Sink	Eddie Yates

DEACONS

2016-17-18	Janelle Bunn	Mark Smith	
2017-18-19	Denise Durham	Dave Fulton	
2018-19-20	Jerry Lovell	Deanna Michael	

TRUSTEES

<u>2018</u>	Jerry Smith	<u>2019</u>	Merle Hodges	<u>2020</u>	Carolyn Spivey
-------------	-------------	-------------	--------------	-------------	----------------

<u>2021</u> Walter Hoffman <u>2022</u> Doug Sink

PASTORAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE: Chairperson:

NOMINATING COMMITTEE: Chairperson: Buddy Lohr

Lindsay Sink

BOARD OF CONGREGATIONAL LIFE: Co-Chairpersons: Lena Johnson and Eddie Yates

Hospitality Committee Chairperson:

Anne Bevan, Lynn and Mike Brown, Glenyce and Dave Fulton, Alice and James Gray, Vicky and John Gray, June Grubb, Ben Hale, Keri and Casey Hartle, Amy Hedrick, Ann and Walter Hoffman, Alisa and Keith Johnson, Lena and Rich Johnson, Betty Link, Buddy and Rita Lohr, Paula and Clifford Lopp, John Maze, Edgar and Kivi Miller, Susan Morris, Lisa Nelson, Ellen and Jeremy Peterson, Mike Price, Carolyn and Bill Robbins, Aurelia Smith, John and Susie Smith, Nicole and Mark Smith, Cheryl and Bill Walser, Sylvia Walser, Michell Winters, Belinda and Eddie Yates

<u>Church Events Photography Chairperson:</u> Clifton Murphy Mark Smith, Nicole Smith, Nina Smith, Myra Thompson

<u>Historical Committee Chairperson:</u> Merle Hodges

Clifford Lopp, Rita Lohr, Katherine Skipper, Carolyn Spivey

Bereavement Committees:

<u>Team #1 Captain Lynn Brown:</u> Raeann Allred, Mary Berrier, Vicky Gray, Amy Hedrick, Deanna Michael, Susan Miller, Janette Neal, Susan Odom, Gladys Snider, Myra Thompson

<u>Team #2 Co-Captains Marguerite Leonard and Doris Sink:</u> Anne Bevan, Pattie Everhart, Kathleen Danze, Ruth Fritts, Ann Hoffman, Heidi Hutcheson, Betty Link, Rita Lohr, Katherine Skipper, Lib Sink, Linda Sink, Sylvia Walser.

<u>Team #3 Captain Belinda Yates:</u> Alice Gray, June Grubb, Gerri Hill, Mary Jo Jessup, Paula Lopp, Patti Lovell, Lisa Nelson, Lee Ann Peele, Carolyn Robbins, Aurelia Smith, Nina Smith

<u>Team #4 Co-Captains Harriette Murphy and Carolyn Spivey:</u> Glenyce Fulton, Bonita Hooper, Alisa Johnson, Lena Johnson, Lynn McCarn, Eulene Shepherd, Charlotte Smith, Nicole Smith, Cathy Waitman, Cheryl Walser

Homecoming Committee Chairperson: Rita Lohr

Peggy Bates, Mary Berrier, Alice Gray, Patti Lovell, Lib Sink, Susie Smith, Carolyn Spivey

BOARD OF WORSHIP AND SACRAMENT: Chairpersons: Sylvia Walser and Deanna Michael

Holy Communion Chairperson: Lynn Brown

Betty Barr, Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Belinda Yates

Holy Communion Servers Chairperson: John Potts

Altar Preparation Co-Chairpersons: Rita Lohr and Jeff Hutchens

Music Ministry Chairperson: Harriette Murphy

Mary Berrier, Denise Durham, Glenyce Fulton, June Grubb, Patti Lovell, Susan Odom, Carolyn Robbins,

Elizabeth Sink, Gladys Snider, Cathy Waitman Ex-Officio: Lee Ann Peele, Ellen Peterson

<u>Sanctuary Needs Chairperson:</u>
<u>Ushers Chairperson:</u> Jeff Hutchens
<u>Acolyte Chairperson:</u> Cathy Waitman

Greeters and Liturgists Chairperson: Rita Lohr

Flowers Chairperson: Betty Link

Flower Delivery to Homebound: June Grubb

<u>Decorating Committee Co-Chairpersons:</u> Jeff Hutchens, Mary Jo Jessup and Lisa Nelson

Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Lena and Rich Johnson, Buddy and Rita Lohr, Clifford and Paula Lopp, Patti

Lovell, Clifton and Harriett Murhpy, Jeremy and Ellen Peterson, Eulene Shepherd

Sound System Co-Chairpersons: James Gray and John Gray

BOARD OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION: Chairperson: Jerry Lovell

<u>Director of Christian Education:</u> Cathy Waitman

Alice Gray, Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Lena Johnson, Lisa Nelson, Carolyn Robbins

BOARD OF COMMUNITY OUTREACH: Chairperson: Mark Smith

Ann and Walter Hoffman, Aurelia Smith, Sylvia Walser

BOARD OF EVANGELISM: Co-Chairpersons: Dave Fulton and Janell Bunn

Ben Hale, Bonita Hooper, John Maze, Patti Lovell, Camille Morgan, Harriette and Clifton Murphy, Michell Winters

<u>Prayer Chain Chairperson:</u> Sylvia Walser

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Harriette Murphy

BOARD OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & STEWARDSHIP: Co-Chairpersons: Denise Durham and Lindsay Sink

<u>Finance & Budget:</u> Chairperson: Densie Durham John Gray, Buddy Lohr, Lisa Nelson, Lindsay Sink Ex-Officio: Walter Hoffman and Paula Lopp

Property Chairperson: John Smith

J.W. Bates, Mike Brown, Jeff Hutchens, Rich Johnson, Buddy Lohr, Edgar Miller, Lisa Nelson, John Potts, Lindsay Sink, Mark Smith

Security Committee: Lindsay Sink, Mark Smith, Mike Brown, Jeff Hutchens

Insurance: Property Committee Chairperson

Endowments: Trustees

Memorial Garden Chairperson: John Smith

Peggy Bates, Carolyn Spivey

Special Gifts Chairperson: John Smith

Merle Hodges, Mark Smith, Carolyn Spivey

LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE: Chairperson: Lindsay Sink

John Gray, Walter Hoffman, Clifton Murphy, Buddy Lohr