FIRST REFORMED UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES FOR 2019

President: Lindsay Sink Vice President: Eddie Yates Secretary: Doris Sink Treasurer: Walter Hoffman

ELDERS

<u>2017-18-19</u>	Lena Johnson	Lindsay Sink
2018-19-20	Doris Sink	Eddie Yates
2019-20-21	Raeann Allred	Harriette Murphy

DEACONS

<u>2017-18-19</u>	Denise Durham	Dave Fulton
2018-19-20	Jerry Lovell	Deanna Michael
2019-20-21	Kivi Miller	Mike Price

TRUSTEES

<u>2019</u> Merle Hodges <u>2020</u> Carolyn Spivey <u>2021</u> Walter Hoffman

2022 Doug Sink 2023 Buddy Lohr

PASTORAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE: Chairperson:

NOMINATING COMMITTEE: Chairperson: Buddy Lohr

Lindsay Sink, Eddie Yates

BOARD OF CONGREGATIONAL LIFE: Chairpersons: Kivi Miller and Mike Price

Hospitality Committee:

Sherry Bonner, Lynn and Mike Brown, Gennie Lou Byerly, Glenyce and Dave Fulton, Alice and James Gray, Vicky and John Gray, June Grubb, Ben Hale, Keri and Casey Hartle, Amy Hedrick, Ann and Walter Hoffman, Bonita & Mike Hooper, Rich Johnson, Jonathan Kepley, Betty Link, Buddy and Rita Lohr, Paula and Clifford Lopp, Jerry & Patti Lovell, John Maze, Edgar and Kivi Miller, Lisa Nelson, Ellen and Jeremy Peterson, Mike Price, Carolyn and Bill Robbins, Aurelia Smith, John and Susie Smith, Nicole and Mark Smith, Cheryl and Bill Walser, Sylvia Walser, Renee Walsh, Travis White, Michell Winters, Belinda and Eddie Yates

Church Events Photography Chairperson: Clifton Murphy

Mark Smith, Nicole Smith, Nina Smith, Myra Thompson

Historical Committee Chairperson: Merle Hodges

Cliff Lopp, Rita Lohr, Katherine Skipper, Carolyn Spivey

Bereavement Committees:

<u>Team #1 Captain Lynn Brown</u>: Raeann Allred, Vicky Gray, Ben Hale, Amy Hedrick, John Maze, Deanna Michael, Susan Miller, Janette Neal, Susan Odom, Myra Thompson

<u>Team #2 Co-Captains Marguerite Leonard and Doris Sink</u>: Anne Bevan, Pattie Everhart, Kathleen Danze, Ann Hoffman, Heidi Hutcheson, Betty Link, Rita Lohr, Katherine Skipper, Lib Sink, Linda Sink, Sylvia Walser

<u>Team #3 Captain Belinda Yates</u>: Alice Gray, June Grubb, Gerri Hill, Mary Jo Jessup, Paula Lopp, Patti Lovell, Lisa Nelson, Lee Ann Peele, Carolyn Robbins, Aurelia Smith, Nina Smith

<u>Team #4 Co-Captains Harriette Murphy and Carolyn Spivey</u>: Glenyce Fulton, Bonita Hooper, Alisa Johnson, Lena Johnson, Lynn McCarn, Eulene Shepherd, Charlotte Smith, Nicole Smith, Cathy Waitman, Cheryl Walser

Homecoming Committee Chairperson: Rita Lohr

Peggy Bates, Alice Gray, Patti Lovell, Lib Sink, Nicole Smith, Susie Smith, Carolyn Spivey

BOARD OF WORSHIP AND SACRAMENT: Chairperson: Raeann Allred and Deanna Michael

Holy Communion Co-Chairpersons: Lynn Brown

Raeann Allred, Betty Barr, Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Lena Johnson, Janette Neal

Holy Communion Servers Chairperson: John Potts

Altar Preparation Co-Chairpersons: Buddy Lohr and Jeff Hutchens

Music Ministry Chairperson: Harriette Murphy

Denise Durham, Glenyce Fulton, June Grubb, Susan Odom, Carolyn Robbins,

Elizabeth Sink, Cathy Waitman

Ex-officio: Lee Ann Peele, Ellen Peterson

<u>Sanctuary Needs</u>: Jonathan Kepley <u>Ushers Chairperson:</u> Jeff Hutchens Acolyte Chairperson: Cathy Waitman

Greeters and Liturgists Chairperson: Rita Lohr

Flowers Chairperson: Betty Link

Flower Delivery to Homebound: June Grubb

Decorating Committee Co-Chairpersons: Jeff Hutchens, Mary Jo Jessup and Lisa Nelson

Glenyce Fulton, Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Alisa Johnson, Lena and Rich Johnson, Buddy and Rita Lohr, Clifford and Paula Lopp, Clifton and Harriette Murphy, Jeremy and Ellen Peterson, Michell Winters

Sound System Co-Chairpersons: James Gray and John Gray

Dave Fulton, Clifford Lopp, Jeremy Peterson

BOARD OF SPIRITUAL GROWTH AND RENEWAL: Chairperson: Lena Johnson

Director of Christian Education: Cathy Waitman

Alice Gray, Vicky Gray, June Grubb, Lisa Nelson, Carolyn Robbins

BOARD OF COMMUNITY OUTREACH: Chairperson: Jerry Lovell

Ann Hoffman, Walter Hoffman, Alisa Johnson, Jonathan Kepley, John Maze, Aurelia Smith, Mark Smith, Susie Smith, Sylvia Walser, Renee Walsh

BOARD OF EVANGELISM: Co-Chairpersons: Dave Fulton and Harriette Murphy

Ben Hale, Bonita Hooper, Camille Morgan, Clifton Murphy, Harriette Murphy, Renee Walsh,

Travis White, Michell Winters Ex-officio: Rev. Elizabeth Horton

Prayer Chain Chairperson: Patti Lovell

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Harriette Murphy

BOARD OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & STEWARDSHIP: Co-Chairpersons: Denise Durham and Lindsay Sink

Finance & Budget Chairpersons: Denise Durham and Lindsay Sink

John Gray, Buddy Lohr, Lisa Nelson, Lindsay Sink

Ex officio: Walter Hoffman and Paula Lopp

Property Chairpersons: Eddie Yates and John Smith

J.W. Bates, Mike Brown, Jeff Hutchens, Rich Johnson, Buddy Lohr, John Maze, Edgar Miller,

Clifton Murphy, Lisa Nelson, John Potts, Lindsay Sink, Mark Smith

Security Committee: Lindsay Sink, Mark Smith, Mike Brown Jeff Hutchens

Insurance: Property Committee Chairpersons

Endowments: Trustees

Memorial Garden Chairpersons: Eddie Yates and John Smith

Special Gifts Chairpersons: Eddie Yates and John Smith

Merle Hodges

LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE: Chairperson: Lindsay Sink

John Gray, Walter Hoffman, Clifton Murphy, Buddy Lohr